>Shitty Ass Day/ Chai Tea Latte Wonders

>
I should have known when Toddles

, the brat cat (avec stitches and cone–he played chicken with a car) ran out the door not to be seen for hours that this day was off to a great start.

Or maybe I should have known …..

when I finally got caught for being late… a WHOLE ten minutes…

or when I got yelled at (2 pages, single typed) over what turns out to be a misunderstanding…

or when boss “boy” number 1 (of three) gave me all those compliments and I thought (oooo a bonus!) Psych, laid off….ooooo! Made you look! no raise for you!

or when my period didn’t end.. for the 3rd week in a row; uhm doctor, so you say it’s “random” and normal that this is happening????(yes really, see previous posts)……

BLEH!!!!

God I could drown in this Chai Tea Latte….anything get your cat today?

Comments
2 Responses to “>Shitty Ass Day/ Chai Tea Latte Wonders”
  1. keiko says:

    >Hi Lady Lavender – I got here via your link to my site and ended up here… I don’t know what exactly happend to him, but I hope he gets better soon… (he just looks like my cat!)

  2. keiko says:

    >Hi Emi – thanks for leaving a kind note on my site, as I wrote back there, you need to take out ‘nordljus’ from my email address. I really hope Todd is better now, I’d be grateful if you could send some pictures of him, he is such a beautiful cat 😉

Leave a Reply

